1355 South Colorado Blvd., Suite C-100 Denver, Colorado 80222-3305 USA

Contact Us

The Therapist Group (at Maria Droste Counseling Center)
1355 South Colorado Blvd., Suite C-100
Denver, Colorado 80222-3305 USA

Free 2 hour parking is available behind the building.

Directions:
MDS buildingWe are located at 1355 S. Colorado Blvd, Suite C-100, Denver, 80222. The office complex is about a half mile north of I-25 on Colorado Blvd. As you go north you will see Empire Park, which is a set of 3 high office buildings. Turn left at Louisiana (which is by Grease Monkey). Turn left into the surface parking lot where a ticket entitles you to 2 hours free parking. Walk to the front of the middle building (Building C) and you will find us there in Suite C-100. (If you go to our sister suite in C-120, across the lobby, you will need to move on to C-100.) You will receive a credit for 2 free hours of parking in the parking lot. If you would rather choose street parking, when you turn off of Colorado Blvd onto Louisiana, free street parking along Louisiana and the following residential streets (Jackson is nearest to the office) is permitted, although you should always check street signs.

Bus:
The bus line 40, which travels along Colorado Blvd., has a stop at Colorado Blvd. and Louisiana.

Lightrail:
The closest light rail station is Colorado, which is near Colorado Blvd. and Evans. Once you arrive at the light rail station, you can take bus line 40 north to the Colorado Blvd. and Louisiana stop.

Our Therapists

Matthew Abbott, LCSW
Tel: 303-867-4621   Ext 163
Email: matt_abbott@mariadroste.org

Kate Arellano, LMFT, LPC
Tel: 303-756-9052 Ext 182
Email: kate_arellano@mariadroste.org

Celal Aydemir, MA, LPC
Tel: 720-251-5298
Email: Celal_Aydemir@mariadroste.org

Kseniya Bakhtin, MA, NCC
Tel: 303-756-9052   Ext 164
Email: kseniya_bakhtin@mdscounseling.org

Haley Boyle, PsyD
Tel: 303-867-4623
Email: Haley_Boyle@MariaDroste.org

Peter Conti, LCSW, MSW, CAC III
Tel: 303-756-9052   Ext 106
Email: Peter_Conti@MariaDroste.org

Binta Cross, LCSW
Tel: 720-797-8411
Email: binta_cross@mariadroste.org

Hazel Field Melmed, LCSW
Tel: 303-867-4612
Email: Hazel_Melmed@MariaDroste.org

Kelly Klene, LCSW
Tel: 303-867-4638
Email: Kelly@CairnCounselingDenver.com

Andrea Liner, PsyD
Tel: 720-432-9780
Email: andrealiner.psyd@gmail.com

Lorraine Lipson, LPC
Tel:720-530-3157
Email: Lorraine_Lipson@mariadroste.org

Sandra T. Mann, PsyD
Tel: 303-867-4631
Email: Sandra_Mann@MariaDroste.org

Linda E. McKinzie, LCSW
Tel: 303-867-4618
Email: linda_mckinzie@mariadroste.org

Marta Oko-Riebau, MA, LPC
Tel: 303-867-4633
Email: marta_oko-riebau@mdscounseling.org

Laura J. Pentoney MA, LPC
Tel: 303-867-4625
Email: Laura_Pentoney@mariadroste.org

Sarah Plybon, LCSW
Tel: 720-277-9605
Email: sarahplybon@counselingmail.com

Patty Podhaisky, MA, LPC
Tel: 303-867-4627
Email: Patty@Crescence.org

Jennifer Powers, LCSW, LAC
Tel: 303-867-4609
Email: jennifer_powers@mariadroste.org

Michele Sienkiewicz, MSW, LCSW
Tel: 303-756-9052   Ext 137
Email: Michele_Sienkiewicz@MariaDroste.org

Keiko Yoneyama-Sims, MS, LMFT
Tel: 720-739-0668
Email: keiko@smallstepscount.com

Joel Silverman, MA, LPC
Tel: 303-756-9052   Ext 158
Email: joel_silverman@mariadroste.org

Kim Stromgren, MA
Tel: 303-867-4610   Ext 119
Email: Kim_Stromgren@MariaDroste.org

Dawnelle Tilden, MA, LPC, LAC
Tel: 303-756-9052   Ext 114
Email: Dawnelle_Tilden@MariaDroste.org

Michael Webb, MA, LPC
Tel: 303-756-9052   Ext. 131
Email: Michael_Webb@MariaDroste.org